Who wants Kettle-bell classes?

19 Apr

Today is a very short and sweet post, simply; who would be interested in Kettle-bell classes? Please leave a comment if yes.

Why am I asking?

Even though I’ve been using Kettle-bells for about 3 years, feel well versed in the various techniques and concepts, and have even taught successfully several people how to use them, I am thinking of doing a formal teaching certificate.

So, as I get the official certification I want to know if people would be interested in classes, so let me know. This could in person, or I even have ideas for virtual training, so don’t let distance put you off. I might even throw in a few freebies.

3 Responses to “Who wants Kettle-bell classes?”

  1. msaravia1 April 30, 2013 at 9:24 pm #

    Great Idea! If you do it I would like to join…!

  2. workshareben May 21, 2013 at 8:50 am #

    I’d definitely be interested in attending mate

Leave a Reply

